Hello World!

A new marriage, a new city, a new job, a new home.  These things have all been pulling at me to start a new blog.  I started my previous blog while in college and kept it through grad school, my first job, and living and establishing my life in New York.  I have changed a lot since I began that blog as have my interests and writing style.  I figured since I’m starting fresh in Chicago, I should start fresh with a new blog that can follow me through the events of my life that are to come without all of the history of my old blog.  I hope you’ll enjoy keeping up with me and my life here as well as my interests and thoughts.

Leave a Reply

