Necklaces by Amy Cornwell and Pen & Paint

This weekend I spent much of my four day (yes, you read that right) weekend just trying to get caught up with my life.  One of the things I did was spend much of the day Friday trying to catch up on my Blog reader…so, soooo behind.  Like over 1000 posts behind.  I got it down to about 425 and then accidentally hit “Mark All As Read” on my iPad.  So upsetting…and there’s no way (that I know of) to un-do it.

Anyway, while I was trying to get caught up, I came across these gorgeous necklaces that Lindsay of Pen & Paint collaborated with Amy Cornwell to create.  I want all of them.  They’re all so pretty!  I think my favorites are:

The Peacock Necklace (probably in Yellow)

The Abstract Necklace

The Mosaic Necklace

Aren’t they pretty!  Like I said, I want them all!!  Which one is your favorite??

Leave a Reply

