DIY Polka Dot Bottles

Again, while catching up on my Google Reader over the course of the weekend, I came across this tutorial for these adorable polka dot bottles/vases.  Would it look silly if I piled these all over my house??

Definitely check out the tutorial on Ruffled.

The colors pictured would be so pretty for New Years Eve.  I am imagining multi-colored polka dots for a children’s birthday or a summer bbq.  These are so simple and look like they’re so quick to do.  Maybe these will be my new housewarming gift for everyone I know.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

