My Clothes: First Week of September

It seems like Chicago is starting to think about wanting it to be fall. The mornings and evenings are getting slightly cooler, it has been more breezy, and you can feel that fall crispness in the air. As such, you’ll see some of my scarves have started to make their way out of hiding!

20120910-000705.jpg

Monday
Tank – BP via Nordstrom
Dress – Coup de Coeur
Necklace – Anthropologie
Sandals – Aldo

Tuesday
Top – Loft
Blazer – Ann Taylor
Trousers – Loft
Necklace – J Crew Outlet
Pumps – Aldo
Watch – Michael Kors

Wednesday
Dress – Coup de Coeur
Earrings – Hand me downs from my sister in law
Pumps – Nine West

20120910-000732.jpg

Oops! I flop flopped my days here!

Friday
Tee – Target
Jeans – AG via Anthropologie
Scarf – Target
Sandals – Aldo

Thursday
Blouse – J Crew
No. 2 Pencil Skirt – J Crew
Necklace – Femmegems NYC
Pumps – BCBGirls via Nordstrom

20120910-000758.jpg

Saturday
Tank Top – Old Navy
Jackie Cardigan – J Crew
Jeans – Loft
Scarf – Target
Sandals – Aldo

Sunday
Dress (came with the belt) – Anthropologie
Cardigan – Express
Pumps – BCBGirls via Nordstrom
Necklace – Not sure; a cheap jewelry store in NYC
Arm Stack: Watch – Michael Kors; Banana Republic, Aldo, Union Square Christmas Market in NYC, Handmade by my mom

2 comments
  1. I think I have your entire Tuesday outfit! You are so pulled together EVERY single day of the week. Five days is my limit! Then it’s cargo pants and old tshirts! :)

    • Melissa said:

      Thank you! There are definitely some days like that for me – those are the weeks where I only have 4 or 5 pics. :)

Leave a Reply

