My Clothes: Third Week of September

Forgive my tardiness this week – I was traveling!

20120924-235133.jpg

Monday
Blouse – J Crew
Cardigan – H&M
Jeans – Express
Necklace – J Crew Outlet
Pumps – Steve Madden

Tuesday
Sweater – J Crew Outlet
Trousers – Gap (bought in a fit of panic at 9am in Times Square one day when I didn’t realize we had a day full of client meetings and wore jeans to work)
Pumps – Steve Madden
Scarves – Both from Target

Wednesday
Sweater – American Eagle in 2001
Striped Button Up – Polo Outlet
Skirt – Loft
Pumps – Steve Madden

I had no idea I wore these shoes every day the first half of last week. I had my first seasonal head cold, so I blame that. You can also tell when I don’t feel well because I wear my glasses. Every day last week.

20120924-235421.jpg

Thursday
Polka Dot Blouse – H&M
Jackie Cardigan – J Crew
Trouser Jeans – Loft
Leopard Belt – J Crew
Platform Wedges – Steve Madden

Saturday
Tee – Gap
Shorts – Old Navy
Sandals – Target

Dress – Tahiri via TJ Maxx (borrowed from my mom to wear to a wedding)
Platform Wedges – Steve Madden
Matching Bracelet and Earrings – Loft
Belt – Came with another dress

Leave a Reply

