My Clothes: Second Week of October

20121015-223913.jpg

My days are out of order, but the content is all there. My office was closed Monday and I’m pretty sure I didn’t change out of work out clothes or pajamas all day.

Wednesday
Dress – H&M
Tights – Hue via Nordstrom Rack
Booties – Top Shop

Tuesday
Sweater – Express
Skirt – J Crew
Wedges – Steve Madden
Necklace – Femmegemms
Watch – Michael Kors via Nordstrom
Bracelet – Banana Republic

Thursday
Jeans – Express
Tshirt – Loft
Long sleeve Tee – Express
Cardigan – Express
Scarf – Handmade by me
Boots – Steve Madden
Earrings – Express

20121015-224313.jpg

Friday
Blouse – Zara
Leggings – Express
Necklace – Anthropologie
Earrings – NY Street Vendor

Sunday
Blouse – Loft
Jackie Cardigan – J Crew
Jeans – Loft
Belt – J Crew
Shoes – Steve Madden
Earrings – Hand me downs

Leave a Reply

