My Clothes: Third Week of October

I had Monday off of work again this week, so no Monday outfit is pictured again, although, I was out and about. I just have to make it known that I didn’t spend the day eating bon bons. In fact, I braved my local social security office and started the process of changing my name. What a process that can be when someone steals your social security number. Ready for it all to be settled!

20121021-230121.jpg

Tuesday
Blouse – Express
Sweater – Ann Taylor Loft
Jeans – AG via Anthropologie
Pumps – Steve Madden
Necklace – Handmade by my Mom

Wednesday
Dress – Target
Blazer – New York & Co.
Necklace – J Crew via eBay
Pumps – Aldo

Thursday
Tee – Loft
Chambray Button Up – J Crew
Jeans – AG via Anthropologie
Belt – Express
Boots – Steve Madden

20121021-230132.jpg

Friday
Tee – Target
Jacket – Victoria’s Secret
Cords – J Crew Outlet
Boots – Nine West
Necklace – J Crew via eBay

Saturday
Tee – Loft
Sweater – Abercrombie circa 2004
Jeans – J Crew Outlet
Boots – Nine West
Earrings – Anthropologie

When I was visiting my parents a few weeks ago, I made a pit stop at the J Crew outlet in the Mills Mall near them. I picked up, among other things, two pairs of cords and a new pair of jeans that I really love. Both the jeans and the cords are included in my outfits this week. I’m sure they will be staples all winter!

2 comments
  1. Azzari said:

    I love your Tuesday work outfit! I must find that dress at Target!

    • Melissa said:

      Thank you! I got it a few months ago, but I feel like I saw it there recently. Hopefully you can find it!

Leave a Reply

