My Clothes: First Week of December

20121210-002230.jpg

Monday
Dress – Coup de Coeur in NYC
Cardigan – H&M
Boots – Steve Madden
Necklace – Anthropologie
Earrings – Cache

Tuesday
Dress – Old Navy (This is the first time I’ve worn the dress and the last time you’ll see it. Through a series of unfortunate events, I wound up with gum on it that I can’t get off.)
Blazer – Target
Tights – Hue via Nordstrom Rack
Booties – Top Shop
Necklace – Francesca’s

Wednesday
Sequin Tanktop – Express
Plaid Button Up – J Crew
Jackie Cardigan – J Crew
Matchstick Jeans – J Crew Outlet
Boots – Nine West
Necklace – Femmegemmes in NYC
Earrings – NYC Street Vendor

20121210-002241.jpg

Thursday
Dress – Bloomingdales
Sweater – Loft
Necklace – Francesca’s
Earrings – Target
Tights – Spanxx via Amazon
Booties – Top Shop

Saturday
Blouse – J Crew
Blazer – Ann Taylor
Jeans – AG via Anthropologie
Booties – Top Shop
Necklace – Anthropologie
Watch – Michael Kors via Nordstrom
Bracelets – Banana Republic; Handmade by my Mom

2 comments
  1. Amymartinttu said:

    Is it weird that I want you to get pregnant for the sole reason that I know you will have really great outfit solutions? Soooo, go ahead and work on that for me. My first pregnancy was a fashion disaster most of the time. Maybe I could get inspiration before it happens to me a second time. Disclaimer, I am not, to my knowledge, pregnant at this time, and that probably makes me weirder, sorry.

    • Melissa said:

      You’re so funny. I’ll let you know when it happens, but until then…it’s just going to be regular old not pregnant me. Honestly, I can’t imagine my style changing a whole lot…maybe just more scarves and jackets.

Leave a Reply

