My Style: Holiday Looks

I dressed like a bum most of the second half of December and spend the first week of January in a swim suit (is there a greater form of torture?), but here are the pics I took of my holiday outfits!

20130109-214340.jpg

Christmas Day
Top – Zara
Jeans – AG via Anthropologie
Ballet Flats – Vera Wang via Nordstrom Rack

Christmas Mass
Blouse – J Crew
Skirt – J Crew via eBay
Pumps – BCBGirls via Nordstrom
Necklace – French Connection

New Years Eve
Tank – Express
Skirt – Loft
Blazer – Ann Taylor
Tights – H&M (I actually bought these at French Connection, then found them 5 minutes later at a fifth of the cost at H&M, so returned the FCUK ones)
Wedges – Steve Madden
Necklace – Handmade by my mom (I wore this for my wedding)
Arm Stack – Michael Kors watch, both bracelets from Banana Republic (both bought for my wedding)
Earrings (that you can’t see) – Kate Spade via Nordstrom (bought for my wedding)

I considered resurrecting all of my jewelery and accessories from my wedding, but wound up not wearing all of them. There’s always next year! A healthy portion did get worn though.

Leave a Reply

