My Clothes: Fourth Week of January

This week was cold. Like the weather didn’t go above 10 degrees cold. Like the river was steaming cold. I was more concerned with staying warm than looking cute, to be honest. Monday and Tuesday were the coldest days of the year so far and I just wanted thick, cozy sweaters and jeans.

See the river? Kinda cool, huh?

image

Monday was MLK Day and I’m pretty sure I didn’t get out of my pajamas. No one needs to see a picture of that.

20130128-233213.jpg

Tuesday
Long Sleeve Tee – J Crew
Jeans – Express (These are so old that I tore a hole in them this day – won’t be seeing them again for a while – maybe ever.)
Sweater – Gap
Boots – Nine West
Necklace – Christmas Gift

Wednesday
Tank – Express
Sweater – Gap
Jeans – J Crew Outlet
Boots – Nine West
Necklace – Aldo?

Thursday
Dress – H&M
Tights – Spanxx via Amazon
Booties – Top Shop

20130128-233231.jpg

Friday (Look, it snowed!)
Chambray Shirt – J Crew
Striped Sweater – H&M
Jeans – AG via Anthropologie
Necklace – Handmade by my mom for my wedding
Booties – Top Shop

Saturday
Plaid Shirt – J Crew
Striped Shirt – H&M
Jeans – J Crew Outlet
Boots – Nine West
Necklace – Handmade by my mom

1 comment
  1. I love the stripes with plaid underneath. I can’t seem to make the combination work, but you are rocking it!

Leave a Reply

