Superbowl: My Favorite Commercials

I made a list, while watching the Superbowl, of my favorite commercials that aired during the game.  Here they are in no particular order!

Doritos Goat 4 Sale commercial made me laugh. I appreciate entertainment and stories in commercials.

Amy Poehler has been everywhere lately. This commercial made me laugh.

I’m not posting the commercial here because it was nothing special, but THEY’RE MAKING A FAST AND FURIOUS 6?!?!?!?!?!?! I mean, I guess if it pays Paul Walker’s bills, but didn’t they swear 5 was going to be the last one?! Do something new, Paul Walker!

The Doritos Princess commercial was really cute. Doritos always does a good job.

I thought the Go Daddy Big Idea commercial was funny. Quite the opposite of their first, wretched commercial.

Loved the new Budweiser Clydesdale commercial. So glad they brought the Clydesdales back to the Superbowl!

So sweet!

Last, but not least, I (along with everyone else on the planet) thought the Dodge “God Made a Farmer” commercial was amazing. It wasn’t apparent right away which brand the spot was for, but being the sleuth (read: observant) that I am, I called it way before the hubs had any idea what the commercial was for. Check it out, it plays right into the hearts of America.

And finally, to end with my least favorite/most gut wrenching. Forewarning, this commercial is disgusting and I hated it. It has certainly gotten a ton of views and buzz, so they did something right, but I couldn’t watch it. I still can’t watch it. 30 seconds of up close making out + sounds effects. *Puke*

Leave a Reply

