My Clothes: Second Week of March

Picking out cute outfits lately has been tough. It’s that time of year where it feels like it should be warmer (especially since they moved up Daylight Savings Time). It, however, is not any warmer and I’m getting tired of all the clothes in my closet, even if there are a billion combinations and I can’t possibly have worn them all. Wednesday is the first day of spring and we have a high of 24 here. I just want to wear jeans every day until it gets up, at least, into the 40s. I can’t wait for the day that I can stop wearing tights and bring out all my fun spring dresses.

Without further delay, here is what I wore last week:

20130317-210610.jpg

Monday
Button Up – Express
Cardigan – H&M
Skirt – Loft
Tights – Spanx via Amazon
Pumps – Steve Madden
Locket Necklace – Aldo

Tuesday
Dress – Banana Republic Outlet
Tanktop – Express
Tights – Spanx via Amazon
Boots – Steve Madden
Initial Necklace – Christmas Gift
Bracelet – Birthday Gift via Shopbop

Wednesday – This is a Pinterest inspired outfit
Bow Blouse – Club Monaco
Cardigan – Express
Jeans – J Crew
Peep Toe Bow Pumps – Valentino via Nordstrom
Earrings (that you can’t really see) – J Crew

20130317-210628.jpg

Thursday – Inspired by Jessica at What I Wore
Dress – Old Navy
Blazer – Ann Taylor
Tights – Nordstrom
Belt – Express
Boots – Aldo
Bracelets – J Crew and Target

Friday – I couldn’t figure out a good way to get a picture of my hair to fit in my typical format, so I gave this outfit its own picture collage below
Tee – Gap
Blazer – H&M
Jeans – J Crew
Wedges – Steve Madden
Necklace – Erin Gallagher from an outing on Thursday night

Saturday – this is also a Pinterest inspired get up
Sweater – H&M
Skirt – Loft
Tights – Target
Boots – Aldo
Necklaces – Erin Gallagher and Christmas Gift
Belt – H&M

20130317-210643.jpg

Leave a Reply

