My Clothes: Fourth Week of March

So many outfits this week! There was a lot going on. I had a four day work week and had family in town for Easter weekend. You can also see that on Friday morning (before I took my picture) I chopped over 10 inches off my hair. I’m donating it to Pantene Beautiful Lengths, but more to come on that in an upcoming post! One thing I love is that my hair will now hold a curl – yay! So much weir gone!

Alright, here’s what I wore this week:
20130331-212112.jpg
Monday
Sweater Dress – French Connection
Cardigan – Banana Republic
Tights – Spanxx via Amazon
Booties – Top Shop
Earrings – Target
Necklace – Gift from my Mom

Tuesday
Chambray Shirt – J Crew
Sweater – J Crew (Gift from my SIL)
Jeans – J Crew
Necklace – J Crew via eBay
Pumps – Steve Madden

20130331-212143.jpg
Wednesday
Blouse – Gap
Jackie Cardigan – J Crew
Jeans – Loft
Belt – H&M
Booties – Via Spiga via Nordstrom
Bracelet – J Crew (Birthday Gift)

Thursday
Dress – Target (I bought this ages ago and have been waiting for it to get warm/springy enough to wear…FINALLY!!
Cardigan – J Crew
Belt – H&M
Tights – Target
Boots – Nine West
Earrings – Hand me downs from my SIL from her old boss
Necklaces – Erin Gallagher and Christmas gift

20130331-212238.jpg
Friday
Tank – Old Navy
Cardigan – Old Navy
Jeans – J Crew
Ballet Flats – Vera Wang via Nordstrom Rack
Necklace – Family Heirloom

Saturday (daytime)
Tee – Loft
Chambray Shirt – J Crew
Jeans – J Crew
Belt – H&M
Ballet Flats – Steve Madden

20130331-212309.jpg
Saturday (night)
Blouse – Anthropologie
Blazer – Ann Taylor
Jeans – J Crew
Wedges – Steve Madden
Earrings (that you can’t see cause they’re black) – Target

Sunday (Easter!)
Dress – Gap (another dress I bought ages ago and have been waiting and dying to wear)
Belt – Target
Jackie Cardigan – J Crew
Ballet Flats – Vera Wang via Nordstrom Rack
Bracelet – J Crew
Earrings – Gift from a friend’s wedding

1 comment
  1. Props to the husband for being so loving and helping you take your pics (and doing such a good job at it) on a daily basis! =)

Leave a Reply

