My Clothes: First Week of April

This post is obviously super delayed – sorry! We had a nice little flash of spring last week and I was having fun playing with color and light scarves. Enjoy!

20130411-205621.jpg
Monday
Button Up – Banana Republic Outlet
Sweater – Gift from my grandparents (likely JCPenny)
Jeans – J Crew Outlet
Booties – Via Spiga via Nordstrom
Bracelets – J Crew

Tuesday
Dress – Old Navy (I am in love with this dress)
Tights – Target
Boots – Nine West
Belt – H&M
Earrings – Target
Necklace – Christmas gift
Bracelets – Banana Republic & J Crew
Watch – Michael Kors via Nordstrom

20130411-205706.jpg

Wednesday
Sweater – J Crew Outlet
Skirt – J Crew
Tights – Spanx via Amazon
Pumps – Steve Madden
Earrings – NY & CO? I’ve had these since college and I’m not certain, but for a while, I got a lot of my earrings there
Necklace – I’ve had this since I was a child and I’m not actually certain of its origins

Thursday
Button Up – Gap
Cardigan – Loft
Jeans – Express
Pumps – Valentino via Nordstrom
Earrings – JCrew

20130411-205815.jpg

Friday
Button Up – J Crew
Jeans – J Crew
Scarf – Target
Ballet Flats – Vera Wang via Nordstrom Rack
Wrist – Michael Kors via Nordstrom; Banana Republic; J Crew (gift from friends); J Crew
Earrings – J Crew (gift from my mom)
Ring – Mingle Jewelry

Saturday
Button Up – Old Navy
Jeans – J Crew
Moccasins – Steve Madden
Scarf – Handmade by me!

Leave a Reply

