My Clothes: Second Week of April

Here is what I wore last week. The weather was terrible all week – in the 40s and raining! So, while I really want to bust out my Spring wardrobe, I’m still struggling a bit to be weather appropriate. If you look at the balcony, you can tell that it’s wet every day and it actually snowed here on Saturday morning. I can’t appropriately express how tired of winter I am. I really hope spring makes its debut quickly!

20130414-232433.jpg
Monday
Blouse – H&M
Jackie Cardigan – J Crew
Jeans – J Crew Outlet
Pumps – Steve Madden
Earrings – Target

Tuesday
Ruffle Blouse – Anthropologie
Cashmere Cardigan – J Crew
Jeans – J Crew
Wedges – Steve Madden
Necklace – J Crew via eBay

20130414-232504.jpg
Wednesday
Chambray Shirt – J Crew
Pencil Skirt – J Crew
Tights – Spanx via Amazon
Necklaces – Anthropologie & a gift from my Mom
Earrings – A gift (J Crew)
Rain Boots – Hunter (I wore black pumps at work)

20130414-232530.jpg
Thursday
Button Up – Polo Outlet
Cardigan – H&M
Skirt – Loft
Pumps – Steve Madden
Earrings – J Crew
Necklace – Family Heirloom

Friday
Dress – H&M
Blazer – Target
Scarf – Target
Tights – Spanx via Amazon
Boots – Steve Madden

Leave a Reply

