My Clothes: Second Week of May

Yay for warm springy weather and being able to leave my jacket at home, finally!! So happy to finally be able to break out my skirts and open toe shoes. Summer is coming!

20130521-082013.jpg

Tuesday (I was traveling Monday and likely rewore an outfit from the weekend before…)
Blouse – Express
Skirt – J Crew
Wedges – Target
Necklace & Earrings – Made by my mom

Wednesday
Tee – H&M
Skirt – J Crew
Pumps – Nine West
Necklace – Made by my mom

20130521-210057.jpg

Thursday
Dress – Gap (This is the most static-y dress I have ever owned)
Belt – J Crew
Sweater – Nordstrom
Flats – Steve Madden
Earrings – Hand me downs from my SIL

Friday
Tee – Gap
Jeans – J Crew
Sweater – Nordstrom
Sandals – Target

Sunday
Dress – Target
Sandals – Target

Leave a Reply

