My Clothes: Third and Fourth Weeks of May

I feel like there’s so much here. I haven’t posted these pics in a couple weeks! The weather has been getting nicer and more summer like, but then this week it’s back down to about 60, so who knows. I’m really enjoying wearing bright colors and my white jeans again though!

20130602-234738.jpg

Monday – This is a pretty terrible pic that I took just to remember what I wore and then intended to retake in daylight. Well, I never retook it and it’s bad, but whatever. Also, the shoes I wore aren’t pictured – those are just what I walked to and from work in.
Dress – Anthropologie
Jackie Cardigan – J Crew
Belt – Anthropologie
Sandals – Gap
White Pumps – Nine West
Wrist – Michael Kors, Banana Republic & J Crew

Tuesday
Blouse – J Crew
Skirt – J Crew
Wedges – Target
Necklaces – Forever 21

Wednesday
Blouse – Theory hand me down (or loan?) from my SIL
Jeans – J Crew
Pumps – Aldo
Earrings – Gift from my mom; Probably TJ Maxx

20130603-074252.jpg

Thursday
Blouse – Gift from my MIL from the first trip the hubs and I took with his parents (to Vegas) via Nordstrom
Tank Top – BP via Nordstrom
Scarf – Knitted by me
Jeans – Express
Pumps – Aldo
Earrings – Hand me downs from my SIL

Friday
Blouse – Zara
Jeans – AG via Anthropologie
Flats – Vera Wang via Nordstrom Rack
Earrings – Target
Jackets – Gap

20130602-234747.jpg

Sunday – Worn to a family graduation party
Blouse – Club Monaco
Blazer – Ann Taylor
Jeans – AG via Anthropologie
Pumps – Valentino via Nordstrom
Wrists – Banana Republic, J Crew, J Crew via eBay, handmade by my mom

Monday – Memorial Day
Tshirt – Target
Jacket – Gap
Jeans – J Crew Outlet
Chucks – A Work event at the Converse store in Soho (You can customize Chucks pretty much any way you want. I kept mine pretty simple because I planned to wear them the day of my wedding while getting ready. All the writing on them is in light grey. On the outside of one foot they say “12-31-11.” On the outside of the other they say “C + M = <4" and the on the inside of one I have this cute mustache.)

20130602-234753.jpg

Tuesday
Tank Top – Old Navy
Skirt – J Crew
Jackie Cardigan – J Crew
Pumps – Aldo

Wednesday
Blouse – Express
Skirt – J Crew
Necklace – Anthropologie
Wrist – Michael Kors, Banana Republic, J Crew & Homemade by my Mom
Pumps – Steve Madden

Thursday
Dress – Target
Belt – H&M
Pumps – Aldo
Shades – Marc by Marc Jacobs via Sunglass Hut

20130602-234759.jpg

Close up here of some of the details from Wednesday’s outfit.

Friday
Blouse – Francesca’s
Jeans – AG via Anthropologie
Wedges – Target
Bracelet – J Crew via eBay

Leave a Reply

