My Clothes: First Week of June

Still waiting for summer…and here’s what I’m wearing while I’m waiting.

20130610-214345.jpg

Monday
Blouse – J Crew
Cardigan – H&M
Jeans – AG via Anthropologie
Necklace – Erin Gallagher
Wedges – Aldo

Tuesday – The first pic is what I actually wore to work and the second pic is what I wore for the chilly commute
Blouse – J Crew (Look familiar? Like yesterday familiar?)
Skirt – Zara (I saw this on the street in yellow last year and spent a couple hours at work googling until I found it. Love, love, love this skirt!)
Necklace and Bracelets – J Crew
Pumps – Valentino via Nordstrom

For the commute
Jacket – Gap
Scarf – Somewhere in London – can’t remember the store!

20130610-214359.jpg

Wednesday
Chambray Shirt – J Crew
Jeans – J Crew Outlet
Moccasins – Steve Madden
Scarf – Old Navy
Earrings – Top Shop in London

Thursday – This is like Tuesday. The second pic is the outfit I wore to work and the first is what I wore for the non-summer-like commute.
Tshirt – Gap
Jeans – AG via Anthropologie
Moccasins – Steve Madden
Scarf – Gift from India from a friend
Jacket – Top Shop in London

Cardigan – J Crew
Necklace – J Crew via eBay
Pumps – Nine West

4 comments
    • Melissa said:

      Go play with clothes? With someone else’s money?? In Turkey??? Uhm, I’m totally there!

Leave a Reply

