I Create: Terra Incognito Round 2

If you have a pretty good memory, you might remember that I posted about a plate I made back in March. I enjoyed it so much that I bought a second Groupon and went to make a second, complimentary plate.

20130805-234625.jpg
Looks good before it’s dry, right?

20130805-234631.jpg
I think I like this second plate more than I like the first! Right now they’re both on display in my kitchen and they compliment each other nicely! I’m very much considering doing this a third time. Maybe I’ll make a while set.

Leave a Reply

