My Clothes: Fourth Week of August

This was a short week and I started to realize it’s almost the end of summer, so I really need to start wearing bright things as much as I can and wearing things I haven’t worn all summer because I’ve been in a not-such-great-weather-funk. I’m really struggling to be sure I don’t repeat things and to be creative with outfits this summer.

20130903-001015.jpg
Monday
Tee – Loft (I LOVE these tshirts – they’re soft and simple and fit well and I can buy them on sale for $7)
Skirt – Anthropologie
Pumps – Nine West
Necklace – Francesca’s

Tuesday
Dress – TJ Maxx
Jacket – Can’t remember; I’ve had this puppy since high school
Sandals – Target

20130903-001029.jpg
Wednesday
Dress – Gap
Belt – Target
Pumps – Valentino via Nordstrom
Initial Necklace – Gift
Watch – Michael Kors via Nordstrom

Thursday
Peplum Top – Nordstrom
Jeans – AG via Anthropologie
Pumps – Aldo
Necklace – J Crew via eBay

Leave a Reply

