My Clothes: First Week of September

Now that Labor Day has passed, I’ve realized there are dresses and skirts in my closet I didn’t wear one time this summer because it was chillier than I wanted it to be and I was a little lazy with my clothing choices. Sooo, I’m trying to break some of them out and fit them in!

20130920-223203.jpg
Tuesday
Blouse – Ann Taylor Loft
No. 2 Pencil Skirt – J Crew
Heels – Aldo
Necklace – J Crew via eBay

Wednesday
Dress – Anthropologie
Pumps – Aldo
Necklace – Anthropologie
Earrings – Target
Wrist – Michael Kors via Nordstrom; Banana Republic

20130920-223212.jpg
Thursday – Still trying to hold on to summer
Sweater – Old Navy
Jeans – AG via Anthropologie
Pumps – Nine West
Necklace – Erin Gallagher

Friday
Tee – Express
Skirt – Zara in Milan, March of 2007
Sandals – Target
Earrings – Target
Necklace – Francesca’s

4 comments
  1. TheRunt said:

    Great outfits! I love the polka dot sweater! :-) xx

Leave a Reply

