My Clothes: Third Week of September

It’s interesting – as it’s starting to turn to fall, I’m trying to hang on to my summer clothing…or at least, I want to…but I keep finding myself drawn to those more fall type outfits.

20130929-201446.jpg
Monday – I really love this new dress, but am wishing I hadn’t styled it so simply.
Dress – H&M
Cardigan – Banana Republic
Pumps – Steve Madden

Tuesday – The hubs traveled for work this day and was gone before I got up and got home after I got ready for bed, so this is the best and only pic there is.
Tee – H&M
Jeans – AG via Anthropologie
Necklace – Francesca’s
Wore with black booties

20130929-201454.jpg
Wednesday – i loved mixing these prints!
Blouse – Banana republic
Skirt – J Crew
Earrings – Francesca’s
Wrist – Michael Kors via Nordstrom & Vintage
Pumps – BCBGirls via Nordstrom

20130929-201501.jpg
Thursday
Blouse – J Crew
Skirt – Loft
Pumps – Steve Madden

Friday
Tee – Gap
Jeans – Express
Scarf – Tory Burch
Sandals – Target

2 comments

Leave a Reply

