My Clothes: First Week of October

I succeeded in not wearing pants a single time this week. Yay for dresses and skirts before it’s too cold to bare my legs!

20131006-201108.jpg
Monday
Dress – Coupe de Coeur in NYC
Belt – Came with the dress
Wrist – Michael Kors watch via Nordstrom; Banana Republic; Gift
Flats – Steve Madden

Tuesday
Blouse – Zara
No. 2 Pencil Skirt – J Crew
Belt- J Crew
Necklace – Anthropologie
Earrings – Top Shop
Flats – Lavender by Vera Wang via Nordstrom Rack

20131006-201118.jpg
Wednesday – I feel like this necklace needed a big, chunky necklace, but I didn’t have one that felt right
Tee – Express
Skirt – French Connection when I was in London in 2007; I don’t love the length of this skirt, but tall heels help
Pumps – Aldo

Thursday – Dressed up for a friend’s rehearsal dinner
Dress – Anthropologie
Necklace – J Crew
Pumps – Valentino via Nordstrom
Wrist – Michael Kors watch via Nordstrom; Banana Republic; Vintage

Friday – Dressed up for a friend’s wedding
Dress – Nordstrom (the hubs brought it home for me one day)
Pumps – Nine West
Necklace – Francesca’s
Clutch – Nine West Outlet

Leave a Reply

