My Clothes: Third Week of October

20131020-212301.jpg
Tuesday
Dress (New) – Banana Republic
Jackie Cardigan – J Crew
Necklace – J Crew
Pumps – Shoegasm (in NYC)

20131020-212308.jpg
Wednesday
Dress – French Connection
Booties – Top Shop
Necklace – Francesca’s
Earrings – Target
Wrist – Michael Kors via Nordstrom, J Crew, Banana Republic & Anthropologie

20131020-212315.jpg
Thursday it was raining, so I have this pic I took of some details while at work and the one I laid out after wearing it.
Plaid Button Up – J Crew
No. 2 Pencil Skirt – J Crew
Pumps – BCBGirl via Nordstrom
Belt – Express
Necklace – J Crew via eBay
Scarf – Target

20131020-212323.jpg
Friday – Dressed to be comfy on a road trip up to my grandma’s after work
Blouse – Meave via Anthropologie
Cardigan – J Crew
Jeans – J Crew
Boots – Nine West

20131020-212329.jpg
Saturday – Dressed to be comfy on the road trip back home and obviously didn’t bother with makeup or looking my best…
Sweater – Express
Jeans – J Crew
Scarf (New) – J Crew
Shoes – Adam Tucker Me Too via Nordstom (I just got these this week and I’m obsessed with them!)

20131020-212335.jpg
Saturday Night – SIL’s Birthday Dinner
Same button up as Thursday – J Crew
Same jeans as during the day – J Crew
Blazer – Ann Taylor
Flats – Mia via DSW (I also got these this week and am also obsessed with them!)
Necklaces – J Crew via eBay & Madewell
Ring – Madewell (an acquisition of my recent shopping expeditions and I have a feeling I’ll be wearing this ALL. THE. TIME.)
Wrist – Michael Kors via Nordstrom & Anthropologie

1 comment
  1. You have some really great looks here and I am very jealous of your MK watch! Please take a look and follow my style blog! charnellegeraldine.wordpress.com :)

Leave a Reply

