My Clothes: Fourth Week of October

It was pretty cold this week – below normal, actually – but I’m trying really hard to hold off on my typical opaque, black tights. I feel like it’s too soon for it and since I’ll probably wear them through at least March, I want to tough it out until at least November.

20131027-215802.jpg
Monday – Inspired by this pin – I meant to wear my leopard belt, but forgot until I was out of the house *fail*
Shirt – Polo
Jackie Cardigan – J Crew
Jeans – J Crew Outlet
Flats – Vera Wang via Nordstrom Rack (the hubs brought these home for me one day!)
Scarf – Street Fair in NY

Tuesday – I thought this was also inspired by Pinterest, but I can’t find the pin!
Tank – H&M
Skirt – Banana Republic (hand me down (or on loan?) from my SIL)
Blazer – Ann Taylor
Scarf – Target
Boots – Steve Madden

20131027-215809.jpg
Wednesday
Tank – Club Monaco
Sweatshirt – Banana Republic Outlet
Jeans – Express
Boots – Steve Madden
Necklace – J Crew
Wrist – Michael Kors watch via Nordstrom; Anthropologie Feather Bracelet; J Crew Rhinestone Bracelet; Beaded Bracelet made by my Mom

20131027-215815.jpg
Thursday
Shirt – Express
Dress – J Crew
Tights – Nordstrom
Booties – Top Shop
Earrings – J Crew

20131027-215821.jpg
Friday – Inspired by this pin; Wish I had had a more billowy sweater
Tank – Express
Jackie Cardigan – J Crew
Jeans – J Crew
Scarf – Target
Flats – Mia via DSW
Wrist – Michael Kors watch via Nordstrom; J Crew Rhinestone Bracelet; Vintage via Randolph Street Market

Leave a Reply

