My Clothes: First Week of November

The weather has officially started to transition. I can’t deny it anymore. Boots, tights and sweaters are starting to weave their way into my every day wardrobe and dresses are having layer after layer added to them.

20131111-213225.jpg
Monday – I love this outfit and had waited a while to wear it; inspired by this
Dress – H&M
Jacket – Gap
Tights – Gap
Boots – Steve Madden via Nordstrom
Wrist – Michael Kors via Nordstrom, Banana Republic
Earrings – Francesca’s Collections
Ring – Mingle

20131111-213233.jpg
Tuesday
Dress – Anthropologie
Belt – Anthroplogie
Cardigan – Express
Pumps – Steve Madden
Ring – Madewell
Necklace – Christmas gift
Wrist – Michael Kors via Nordstrom, J Crew, Banana Republic
Earrings – J Crew

20131111-213239.jpg
Wednesday
Dress – J Crew (I was so happy about this dress. I bought it Columbus Day weekend on sale + 20% off sale + 25% your purchase total.)
Jackie Cardigan – J Crew
Belt – Express
Pumps – BCBGirl via Nordstrom
Earrings – Target
Ring – Madewell
Wrist – Michael Kors via Nordstrom, Banana Republic, Vintage from Randolph Street Market

20131111-213258.jpg
Thursday
Chambray Shirt – J Crew
Sweater – Top Shop via Nordstrom (this was another find from Columbus Day weekend. I tried not to love it, but I’m just obsessed and had to go back for it!)
Jeans – J Crew
Pumps – Steve Madden

20131111-213305.jpg
Friday – Wore this out to dinner with friends after a day of putzing around in PJs
Blouse – Club Monaco (This is also a Columbus Day weekend find that I passed on initially, but couldn’t stop thinking about and had to go back for. I paid way too much for it, but I love it and I’m sure I’ll get my money’s worth.)
Jeans – J Crew
Booties – Top Shop
Necklace – Erin Gallagher

5 comments
  1. Great outfits, very nice styling and lovely accessories :)

    x
    fashionthatpays.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

