I Cook: Balsamic and Cranberry Pork Tenderloin

A couple weeks ago I went on a mission to find some new, healthy recipes on Pinterest and I stumbled across this Pork Tenderloin recipe that combines a bunch of things I really like, so I figured I’d give it a try and I am SO happy I did. It was so easy and so so so good!

I was looking for a crock pot recipe that I could effectively set and forget. I found the recipe here and I actually forgot to take an after picture because it was so good.

Here’s the before picture. I love that you can see all the fresh rosemary I used. First time I’ve used rosemary from my plant!
20131201-230921.jpg

I definitely suggest checking this out if you’re looking for a healthy, easy, super yummy new dinner recipe!

2 comments
  1. mandi said:

    I would like to know what this recipe is or if you can link it?
    tks

Leave a Reply

