Happy 2nd Anniversary

vmw_334$!400x

Happy Anniversary (a day late) to the guy who knows what I’m thinking before I’m thinking it. To the guy who makes me dinner when I work late and then does all the dishes too. To the guy who cleans the shower/bathtub because he knows it’s the one thing I really hate to clean. Happy anniversary to the guy who keeps me warm when I first climb into our cold bed and the guy who takes my picture every day. Happy anniversary to the guy who drives me to and from places so I don’t have to take a cab.

vmw_1023$!600x

It has been an amazing two years with so many experiences. We’ve traveled to new places, tried new things, made new friends, and grown even closer. I can’t wait to see what the next 2 years hold for us an then the next two and the next two and the next two and the next two…

vmw_939$!600x

Happy Anniversary!

vmw_656$!400x

You can find more pictures of the wedding in our Style Me Pretty post here.

Leave a Reply

