13 Weeks

13

We’re slowly telling friends and family about this little guy (or girl). I did a hang out with some of my girl friends this past week to break the news, which was definitely fun.

I’m still not ready to think ahead and start planning anything, so I’ll Google things here and there, but for the most part we’re just taking it day by day for now!

How far along?  13 Weeks
Total weight gain/loss?  -1 lb, holding steady
Maternity clothes?  Not yet
Stretch marks?  None that I can see
Sleep?  I’m starting to get back to my normal night owl ways
Miss Anything?
  Nope
Movement?  Not yet
Food cravings?  Still not completely sure about this whole food thing
Anything making you nauseous?  No nausea
Symptoms?  Heartburn and headaches are starting to team up on me
Labor Signs?  Definitely not
Belly Button in or out?  In
Wedding rings on or off? On
Looking forward to?  Aarti & Stefan coming to visit for 4th of July weekend!

Leave a Reply

